Musik für unterwegs-Oldie Hits

Art.Nr.  2385844
6,99 €


Musik für unterwegs-Oldie Hits


Genre Pop englischsprachig
Inhalt 1 Stk.
Gesamtspieldauer 000:00
Sänger Various
Medium CD
Titel Musik für unterwegs-Oldie Hits
Erscheinungsdatum 25.05.2018

Disk 1

1 Presley, Elvis Rock-a-Hula Baby
2 Vaughn, Billy Sail Along Silv'ry Moon (Instrumental)
3 Dyke, Leroy van Walk on by
4 Richard, Cliff & The Shadows The Young Ones
5 Checker, Chubby The Twist
6 Dion The Wanderer
7 Orbison, Roy Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
8 Cooke, Sam Twistin' The Night Away
9 Pitney, Gene Town Without Pity
10 Shannon, Del Hey Little Girl
11 Domino, Fats Jambalaya
12 Drifters, The When My Little Girl Is Smiling
13 B. Bumble & The Stingers Nut Rocker (Instrumental)
14 Hyland, Brian Ginny Come Lately
15 Whittaker, Roger Steel Men

Disk 2

1 Charles, Ray I Can't Stop Loving You
2 Lobo / Bohannon, Nannette Let It Be Me - Je T'attends
3 Platters, The Twilight time
4 Clovers, The Love Potion No. 9
5 Boone, Pat Speedy Gonzales
6 Berry, Chuck Maybellene
7 Neville, Aaron Tell It Like It Is
8 Martin, Dean Release Me
9 Hot Chocolate You Sexy Thing
10 Gaynor, Gloria Reach Out (I'll Be There)
11 Harry Bellafonte Banana Boat Song
12 Gibson, Don Oh Lonesome Me
13 Shannon, Del Hats off to Larry
14 Everly Brothers, The All I Have To Do Is Dream
15 Tokens, The The Lion Sleeps Tonight