Valerian Und Die Stadt Der Tausend Planeten

Art.Nr.  2189071
12,99 €


Valerian Und Die Stadt Der Tausend Planeten


Genre Soundtrack / Filmmusik
Inhalt 1 Stk.
Gesamtspieldauer 000:00
Sänger OST/Various
Medium CD
Titel Valerian Und Die Stadt Der Tausend Planeten
Erscheinungsdatum 21.07.2017

Disk 1

1 O.S.T. Pearls On Mul
2 O.S.T. Reading The Memo
3 O.S.T. Big Market
4 O.S.T. Flight Above The Big Market
5 O.S.T. Showtime
6 O.S.T. Valerian In Trouble
7 O.S.T. Bus In Attack
8 O.S.T. Arriving On Alpha
9 O.S.T. Pearls Attack
10 O.S.T. Velerian's Armor
11 O.S.T. Spaceship Chase
12 O.S.T. Medusa
13 O.S.T. Shoot
14 O.S.T. Fishing For Butterflies
15 O.S.T. Le Souper Du Roi
16 O.S.T. Boulanbator Combat
17 O.S.T. Bubble
18 O.S.T. Pearl's World
19 O.S.T. Histoire Des Pearls
20 O.S.T. I Am A Soldier
21 O.S.T. Pearls Power
22 O.S.T. Final Combat

Disk 2

1 Bowie, David Space Oddity
2 Cara Delevingne I Feel Everything
3 Bob Marley & The Wailers Jamming
4 Wyclef Jean Feat. Refugee Allstars We Trying To Stay Alive
5 Quasimoto Rappcats (Original)
6 Julian Rey Bubble Dance
7 Bradley, Charles The World (Is Going Up In Flame)
8 Alexiane A Million On My Soul