Warped 2017 Tour Compilation

Art.Nr.  2186583
6,99 €


Warped 2017 Tour Compilation


Genre Rock englischsprachig
Inhalt 1 Stk.
Gesamtspieldauer 000:00
Sänger Various
Medium CD
Titel Warped 2017 Tour Compilation
Erscheinungsdatum 30.06.2017

Disk 1

1 Neck Deep Can't Kick Up The Roots
2 New Years Day Relentless
3 Blessthefall Keep What We Love & Burn The Rest
4 Microwave Vomit
5 Various Ghost |Silverstein
6 Jule Vera Scarlett Letter
7 Anti-Flag Without End
8 Movements Kept
9 The White Noise Brainwashed
10 Hawthorne Heights Common Crook
11 Various Analog Flesg In A Digital World| William Control
12 Being As An Ocean Ok
13 Bad Cop / Bad Cop Retrograde
14 Boston Manor This Song Is Dedicated To Nobody
15 Hands Like Houses Momentary
16 Tillie Pink + Blue
17 Trophy Eyes Nose Bleed
18 Big D And The Kids Oi DJ (Feat. The Doped Up Dollies & Maddie Ruthless)
19 Ataris, The Trash Panda
20 Stacked Like Pancakes Sway
21 T.S.O.L. Sometimes
22 Save Ferris Anything
23 Too Close To Touch Sympathy
24 Creeper Black Rain
25 Fire From The Gods Diversion

Disk 2

1 Beartooth Always Dead
2 Memphis May Fire Carry On
3 Hatebreed From Grace We've Fallen
4 Various Moshpit (Feat. Ookay)| Attila
5 Various Servilia| War On Women
6 Hundredth Break Free
7 I Prevail Come And Get It
8 Emmure Torch
9 Alestorm Drink
10 Stick To Your Guns Universal Language
11 Municipal Waste You're Cut Off
12 Knocked Loose Deadringer
13 Dance Gavin Dance Flossie Dickey Bounce
14 Sworn In Endless Gray
15 Fit For A King Cold Room
16 Counterparts Collapse
17 Acacia Strain, The Model Citizen
18 Valiant Thorr Life Hands You A Demon
19 Candiria Opaque
20 Carnifex Necrotoxic
21 After The Burial Sway Of The Break
22 Sick Of It All Dnc
23 Silent Planet Psychescape (Feat. Spencer Chamberlain)
24 Sylar Soul Addiction
25 Strung Out The Animal And The Machine