The Greatest: The Number Ones

Art.Nr.  724717
5,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.


The Greatest: The Number Ones


Genre Country
Bildformat jpg
Inhalt 1 Stk.
Gesamtspieldauer 054:00
Komponist Cash, Johnny
Sänger Cash,Johnny
Label COL
Medium CD
Titel The Greatest: The Number Ones
Vertrieb 02
Erscheinungsdatum 29.08.2018

Disk 1

1 Cash, Johnny & the Tennessee Two I Walk The Line 2:44
2 Cash, Johnny There You Go 2:12
3 Cash, Johnny Ballad Of A Teenage Queen 2:08
4 Cash, Johnny Guess Things Happen That Way 1:47
5 Cash, Johnny The Ways Of A Woman In Love (Album Version) 2:14
6 Cash, Johnny What Do I Care (Album Version) 2:06
7 Cash, Johnny Don't Take Your Guns To Town 3:04
8 Cash, Johnny Ring Of Fire (Single Version) 2:35
9 Cash, Johnny Understand Your Man (Album Version) 2:42
10 Cash, Johnny The One On The Right Is On The Left (Album Version) 2:46
11 Cash, Johnny Folsom Prison Blues (Live Version) 2:43
12 Cash, Johnny Daddy Sang Bass (Album Version) 2:19
13 Cash, Johnny A Boy Named Sue (Live Version) 3:44
14 Cash, Johnny Sunday Morning Coming Down (Live Version) 4:06
15 Cash, Johnny Flesh And Blood (Album Version) 2:44
16 Cash, Johnny One Piece At A Time (Single Version) 4:00
17 Cash, Johnny / Jennings, Waylon There Ain't No Good Chain Gang (Album Version) 3:17
18 Cash, Johnny (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (Album Version) 3:46
19 Highwaymen, The Highwayman (Album Version) 3:03